22 °C Clear sky Rabat

The house of representatives

The house of representativesLegislature 2011 - 2016

Instances of the House of Representatives:


Karim Ghellab Party (Istiqlal)


Senior Vice President Mohamed Amara's Party of Justice and Development (PJD).

2nd Vice President: Abdelwahed Ansari, the Istiqlal group "Unity and Egalitarianism."

3rd Vice President: Mohamed Abbou, a group of Independent National Rally (RNI).

Fourth vice president Khadija Rouissi group of Authenticity and Modernity Party (PAM).

5th Vice-President: Abdelali Doumou, Socialist Group of the Socialist Union of Popular Forces (USFP).

6th Vice President: Abdelkader Tatou group Haraki party Mouvement Populaire (MP).

7th Vice President Mohamed Joudar,'s Party Constitutional Union (UC).

8th Vice President: Charafat Afilal (Democratic Progress group).


Abdellah Bouanou (group PJD).

Boulone Salek (Unit group and Egalitarianism).

Secretaries of the House:

Ouadie Benabdellah (RNI group).

Jamila Messali (PJD).

Abdellatif Berrahou (PJD).

Presidents of Parliamentary Groups:

Abdelaziz Amari (group PJD).

Noureddine Mediane (Istiqlal group unit and Egalitarianism).

Rashid Shafiq (RNI group).

Abdellatif Ouahbi (PAM Group).

Ahmed Zaidi (Socialist Group).

Mohamed Moubdie (Haraki group).

Chaoui Bellasal (UC group).

Rachid Roubkane (Democratic Progress group).

For more information:

 Website of the House of Representatives